Singapore, Indonesia & Malaysia To Now Have One Visa Only

by Yashasvi Shaktawat
by Yashasvi Shaktawat 1035

Under 140 Characters

That’s right! The South-East Asian countries, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia will now have a multiple-entry visa for Indian travellers.


What Is It?

This e-visa will allow Indian passport holders to travel to South Thailand, Singapore and Indonesia, the visa will be valid for 15 days only.

Also read: New Visa Rules For Indian Passport Holders

The Malaysian Prime Minister announced this good news in a joint Press Conference with Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi and says he wants to improve the relationship between the two countries and promote tourism in Malaysia with his new visa policy.

Malaysia already attracts a lot of Indian travellers and this is sure to boost the tourism in the country by a larger number of Indian travellers.

Also read: Indians Can Travel To This European Country Visa-Free!


The visa will be valid for 15 days only.


LIKE Curly Tales on Facebook | InstagramTwitter

You can subscribe to our newsletters

You may also like

International Events In Dubai This October 5 Foreign Countries You Can Visit On A Domestic-Budget Of ₹30,000 5 Vegetables For Long And Strong Hair Recipes You Can Prep Under 10-Min Only 5 Dinner Options Are Quite Light But A Lot Filling!